Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Weatherson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Weatherson

4.8 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Benton

Michelle Benton

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service & staff! Always very considerate & respectful!Definitely gives the personal touch! I'm old school & customer relations my mindset is very customer/patient/client or business. Mutual respect and courtesy a Must. Highly-qualified & very much Recommend getting your insurance needs at State Farm in Redbluff right across the street from Wells Fargo. Easy to find & getting appointments definitely attended to! Tell them I said Hi! ;)"
Profile photo of Jess Mendenhall

Jess Mendenhall

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and crew are great"
Profile photo of Ashley Samson

Ashley Samson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the team members are amazing. They are always extremely helpful and quick to complete any requests I have. I highly recommend this State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Kay May

Kay May

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is amazing for all needs. Very educated and knows the right way. Very personable and works hard and goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Susie Castillo

Susie Castillo

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I began working with this insurance agency I had already started seeking property insurance with other agencies. I have to say that the professional and expedient attention I received was so refreshing. I worked closely with Jessika who was not only knowledgeable but very understanding and sweet. She handled my case with the utmost care. I was relieved of all stress. I feel totally taken care of and secure. They really are like a great neighbor!!! I would recommend this agency and Jessika to anyone."
Profile photo of Mike Rophone

Mike Rophone

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, helpful and down right kind! Can't say enough about the folks in this office. I had a question about my insurance coverage and so I went by - come to find out I was NOT well insured by the internet company I had insurance with and State Farm rates were the same AND I got an education on what exactly I needed based on my situation. Many thanks for straightening out my insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Omar Amador

Omar Amador

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have guided me the best way possible to feel assured, don't have to question calling them because they always have the right answer!"
Profile photo of Kristin Sims

Kristin Sims

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherryl is the absolute best! Very knowledgeable and extremely prompt with her responss, I can always count on her!"
Profile photo of Joshua Gill

Joshua Gill

October 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Warning to others this office left my wife without car insurance twice in two months on a brand new 2021 Honda Civic because they could not verify our address and did not fix it. they ultimately left us with no insurance and cancelled us! Very unprofessional worst experience with state farm yet I do not recommend getting insurance here!"
Profile photo of Linda Galper

Linda Galper

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Tim Weatherson of State Farm Insurance was an uplifting experience. Tim and his staff were easy to reach and worked late into many evenings to help us get through a particular insurance problem that we were having. Tim and his staff were competent, professional, and very friendly. They are truly valued members of our business community."
Profile photo of Mr

Mr

July 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly and fast service.."
Profile photo of Riley Graham

Riley Graham

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diane helped me with an auto and rental policy. It was done in a timely manner and the service was unbeatable. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. The quotes are competitive and I am so pleased with the customer service provided! Very pleased with my whole experience was amazing. I would recommend anyone to this office."
Profile photo of Sarah W

Sarah W

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Tim and his team for over 15 years. They are always professional and courteous. They are great at communicating and making sure all our needs are met in a timely matter. We highly recommend Tim and his team for all your insurance needs. We have everything from life policies to home and auto with Tim. We have always been extremely happy with the service we receive."
Profile photo of jesse diel

jesse diel

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I frequently add and remove cars from my policy as they come and go and everyone in the office is always quick and professional. Great place and competitive prices 👌"
Profile photo of Paranormal Storm

Paranormal Storm

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great for those who enjoy a face to face relationship experiance; or a fully automated, digitally integrated experience."
Profile photo of Patrick Skinner

Patrick Skinner

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are not only professional and considerate, but they really care about you as a person. We experienced a little accident and I made a call to Tim. Left a message for him and within an hour he called me back..funny thing was he was on vacation at the time and made time for me and my situation. That was completely unexpected and a welcomed surprise. Thank You Tim, Cherryl, Clare and the rest of the staff, y’all rock!"
Profile photo of Karen Arrowsmith

Karen Arrowsmith

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Tim Weatherson’s State Farm office always goes above and beyond to assist me and my insurance needs. They are always quick to respond to my phone calls, text messages and emails. They are also very knowledgeable about the policies they offer and are always willing to explain in detail the coverages I have. My daughter recently was in an automobile accident and Tim was very reassuring and answered all my questions. He also communicated with the claims office on my behalf to make sure our claim was handled quickly. I was shocked when the claims office notified me just hours after me placing my claim to let me know they were fast tracking it. I appreciate Tim and his staff for always providing impeccable customer service , day or night."
Profile photo of JoC

JoC

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased to connect with Cherryl Smith to open a new auto policy. Cherryl is very professional, and helped me navigate through the process. I can’t believe how much money I am saving by switching to State Farm!!! Cherryl is truly a diamond in her field!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Leach

Kevin Leach

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 19 years and had a total of 3 different agents due to either relocating or them retiring. Tim has been the best one of all. If I have a quick question or need something resolved I can always give Tim a quick call and if he needs to make a call he will always call me back. Remember people you get what you pay for and its always nice to have a local office you can call or stop into if you need have a quick question instead talking to a call center overseas. I would highly recommend Tim and his staff for all your insurance/banking needs!"
Profile photo of Emilee Hansen

Emilee Hansen

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim was awesome to work with! He was super prompt in getting back to us and got us our home owners insurance quickly and for a GREAT price. We would definitely recommend Tim to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Chelsy Hogue

Chelsy Hogue

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm is great! There customer service is excellent, they are always professional and responsive. Thank you tim for answering all of my questions and helping me. Its a pleasure to be a state farm customer."
Profile photo of Erica Stebbins

Erica Stebbins

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim is one the best insurance agents around! I live in another town and choose to have him handle my insurance needs over insurance agents where I live. Very knowledgeable and responsive!"
Profile photo of Twylla Alford

Twylla Alford

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with Tim Weatherson & his staff ! Cheryl is so friendly and always helpful with any claims .. be sure to ask for her, she is my go to with all questions ... Thank You State Farm"
Profile photo of Amanda Ulrich

Amanda Ulrich

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was very straight forward and clear in explaining everything to my husband and I. We went in just wanting information and walked out with 3 life policies (one for myself and one for each of my children). I will continue doing business with Tim and his staff in the future."
Profile photo of Marriah powell

Marriah powell

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 18 years. They have always taken great care of me. When I had a house fire and it took 3 months for repairs they went above and beyond to make sure my family had everything they needed. I had a water line break they responded right away. Or if it was the number of times I needed a tow truck. Or when an uninsured person ran into my new truck, they have always helped me right away!! I feel like they actually care and your not just a number to them.. I love Cheryl and Tim, great people ❤"